Your wine may contain animal products

I never knew that some wines contain “egg whites, gelatin from fish bladders…and milk proteins…” just to make it look prettier in a glass (1). I’ve never seen a bottle of wine with a warning that it may contain eggs, dairy or animal products, because they aren’t required to list it. I don’t care how small the […]

Read More

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: